Coming to The Fifth Tower…

Image

As I mentioned in my last post, and on Facebook for the last couple weeks, I have some things in the works in regards to promoting my upcoming trilogy. What I currently know is that it should be out towards the end of the year. I will let you know for sure when I have a release date.

What I am currently working on is two articles. Actually, one article and an origins story of my desire to become a writer. The article is being viewed by a fellow writer and I hope to make the necessary changes and have it online within the week. The origins story I have to edit a bit and send off to another fellow writer, and good friend, for her approval as she is part of my origins story. Yes, there also seems to be a girl involved in any origins story.

The other project I am working on is a series of interviews entitled, Tower Talk. I might post them on a separate blog so as to keep them all together. You’ll see why when they are posted. I plan to post the first interview on July 29th and will do one a week, more or less, up to the release date of book 1.

My final project is a complete secret except for me and said girl above. That will take place sometime in October and I won’t say anything about that.

That’s all for me for right now. As you will notice along the left side of the blog I have finally made it possible to subscribe to this blog so you will be notified of new postings. I also have access to my Facebook Fan Page which may contain different content (or rather) additional content from this blog. I also have an “About.me” page which has other links to it so feel free to press away.

In the meantime, what would you like to read about from me? My current WIP? My dream to be on stage? My inspiration for some of my character? Think about it and comment away.

Happy Adventuring!

Leave a Reply

