WIP~30 Days At Quenchers

Yesterday I managed to get 2500+ words for my current WIP, 30 Days.  Not bad for me considering I don’t write everyday.  I know I should but I find the internet to be too fascinating a place not to be which draws me away from writing.  Since I am on vacation all this week, I hope to get more written.  Hope is a strong word though but we’ll see what happens. 

Later today I share the basic plot of this story is you’re not familiar with it yet.  In the meantime, it’s time to make coffee.

Leave a Reply

